• Fall Sports:
    Cross Country
    Head Coach: James Rivers (jrivers@barnegatschools.com)

    Field Hockey
    Head Coach: Kirsten Smith

    Football 
    Head Coach: Brian Fitzpatrick (bfitzpatrick@barnegatschools.com)

    Boys Soccer 
    Head Coach: Jon Gordon (jgordon@barnegatschools.com)

    Girls Soccer 
    Head Coach: Joe Tagliavia  (jtagliavia@barnegatschools.com)

    Girls Volleyball 
    Head Coach: Tom Teator  (tteator@barnegatschool.com)  

    Winter Sports:
    Boys Basketball 
    Head Coach: Brian Fitzpatrick (bfitzpatrick@barnegatschools.com

    Girls Basketball 
    Head Coach: Tom Teator  (tteator@barnegatschools.com)

    Wrestling 
    Head Coach: Mike Hemenway  (mhemenway@barnegatschools.com)

    Spring Sports:
    Baseball 
    Head Coach: Jon Pandolfo (jpandolfo@barnegatschools.com)

    Softball 
    Head Coach: Fred Johnson  (fjohnson@barnegatschools.com)

    Track & Field 
    Head Coach: Bob Klaslo  (rklaslo@barnegatschools.com)

    Cheerleading:

    Head Coach: Jamie Armstrong (jarmstrong@barnegatschools.com)

    Dance Team:

    Head Coach: Kathryn Bazerque  (kbazerque@barnegatschools.com)

    Challenger League:

    Head Coach: Joe Fessenden (jfessenden@barnegatschools.com)