• Congratulations to our Outstanding Staff Members of the Year!

    Andrew McTaggart - Teacher of the Year, BHS

    Derek Rizzo - Teacher of the Year, ROBMS

    Giovanna DeGrazio - Teacher of the Year, RLHIS

    Amy Helm - Teacher of the Year, JTDS

    Melissa Rose - Teacher of the Year, CSCS

    Kate Stolte - Teacher of the Year, LMDS 

    Arthur Walshe - Buildings/Grounds/Technology 

    Shirley Holly - Educational Services Provider 

    Jennifer Callanan - Paraprofessional 

    Susan Ciancimino - Secretary 

    Shane Lupinetti - Transportation