Staff Members of the Year

Staff Members of the Year
Posted on 05/03/2017

Our District is proud to announce the following
Staff Members of the Year:

Teacher/Educational Services Professionals

Sue Mayo - RLHS
Beth Rapolla - JTDS
Lynn Andren - ROBMS
Heather Yost - BHS
Dana Plaia - LMDS
Jennifer Froehlich - CSCS

Non-Certified Support Staff 

Sharon Addonizio - Buildings & Grounds
Angela Polisano - Technology
Debra Wyjas - Secretary
Regina Sicilia - Paraprofessional
Beverly Shaw - Transportation

We are so proud of our honorees!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.