Skip To Main Content

Outstanding Staff Members of the Year

Congratulations to our Outstanding Staff Members of the Year!

Lynne Clemente - BHS

Marybeth McCarty- ROBMS

Donna Durning- RLHIS

Nick Kreuger - JTDS

April Belfiore - CSCS

Donna Gulla - LMDS 

Jessica Fox- Buildings/Grounds/Technology 

Kristen Howe - Educational Services Provider 

Kellie Lucas- K-12 Paraprofessional 

Kim Hare - Aces Paraprofessional 

Jennifer Pearson - Pre K Paraprofessional 

Jamie Prendergast- Secretary 

Kelly Yoncak-Sanchez - Transportation