tiger framed in a circle frame
  • Welcome to the Barnegat High School College, Career and Counseling Center Website

     

    P: (609) 660-7510, ext. 7060 
    F: (609) 698-6313
    570 Barnegat Blvd North, Barnegat, NJ 08005

  • Leah Purpuri, District Supervisor of Guidance
    lpurpuri@barnegatschools.com
    (609) 660-7510, ext. 7060

    Christine Ayers, School Counselor
    cayers@barnegatschools.com
    (609) 660-7510, ext. ext. 7063

    Jeff Fonseca, School Counselor
    jfonseca@barnegatschools.com
    (609) 660-7510, ext. 7070

    Kate Gehrke, School Counselor 
    AP Coordinator
    kgehrke@barnegatschools.com
    (609) 660-7510, ext. ext. 7062

    Sue Lamela, Student Assistance Counselor
    slamela@barnegatschools.com
    (609) 660-7510, ext. ext. 7086

    E.C. Peters, School Counselor
    epeters@barnegatschools.com
    (609) 660-7510, ext. 7061

    Jennifer Amato, Administrative Assistant
    jamato@barnegatschools.com
    (609) 660-7510, ext.  7060

    Cyndie Hopkinson, Administrative Assistant
    chopkinson@barnegatschools.com
    (609) 660-7510, ext. 7138