Staff Members of the Year

Congratulations to our Outstanding Staff Members of the Year!

Jennifer Wojciak - Teacher of the Year, BHS

Jill Spain - Teacher of the Year, ROBMS

Chelsey McCallum - Teacher of the Year, CSCS

Marilyn Dino - Teacher of the Year, JTDS 

Jillian Quinn - Teacher of the Year, LMDS 

Maryellen Viglone - Teacher of the Year, RLHS 

Robert Murdock - Buildings/Grounds/Technology 

Jennifer Trombly - Educational Services Provider 

Mary Ann Simpson - Paraprofessional 

Alison Taglang - Secretary 

Lori Schoonover - Transportation 

Please visit this page for photos!